GEA Building Representatives

2021-2022

School	Representative(s)
GHS	Allison Camarco Diane Hall Lou Monaco
Adams	None at this time
Baldwin	Pete Cuticelli Rob Macmillen
Сох	Megan Lee
Jones	Kara Cebula
Lakes	Kevin Flanagan
Leete	Kathy Perry
Special Services	Chelsea Colonese

GEA Officers

President	Regina Sullivan (GHS)
Vice President Grievances	Kristie Whitcomb (GHS)
Treasurer	Joe Mangino (GHS)
Membership	Anne Lombard (BMS)
PR Recording Secretary	Patty McLaughlin (BMS)